Happy Birthday Lyla

smilinglyla

To my favorite girl, I love you so much. I can’t imagine how my life would have turned out if you had not made me a mom.

dancinglyla

I love that you share my passion for dance. I love watching you learn new things, and I am privileged to also get the chance to be your teacher some times too. I’m looking forward to your first year on the dance team. Competition season will be a blast this year.

ladylyla

You are growing up to be such a little lady. You are a great big sister to Jazz, and I know Atticus will love you too. Although, you may not be a baby anymore you will always be my little girl.

lillyla

Leave a Reply

