How To: Easy Body Scrub

20130809-102119.jpg

I don’t like a lot of fancy extras in my body scrubs. I like them to be gentle, yet, exfoliate what needs to be scrubbed. I like them to be a little moisturizing too, so they leave my skin silly smooth. This body scrub doesn’t take more then dumping the salt (I just use iodized table salt) in the jar you will be using, and adding oil (I use olive oil). I fill the jar 3/4 of the way with salt, and oil for the last 1/4. You will need to stir this up before each use. For best scrubbing results I like to massage the scrub onto dry skin then rinse off.

Leave a Reply

