How To: reusable cleaning wipes

Reusable Homemade Cleaning WipesAs I’ve mentioned, I find myself cleaning up a lot of little messes. While doing that, I try to keep what use to clean fairly green and cheap. Cleaning wipes are super convenient to use while cleaning up after little hands. Yet, it is pretty easy to blow threw a container in short order. Instead of constantly buying more, throwing the wipes away, and taking time to recycle the container I have started making my own reusable cleaning wipes from old t-shirts I’ve cut up and a few key ingredients.

Step One – fill container (I used an old baby wipes container) with your cloth wipes
Step Two – take 2 cups purified water, add 2 tablespoons of liquid castile soap and, add 10 drops of tea tree oil
Step Three – stir the mixture together and pour half of it over your wipes. Flip your wipes over, and pour the rest over the wipes.

One thought on “How To: reusable cleaning wipes

  1. Pingback: How To: All Natural Disinfecting Spray | Ms. Danie

Leave a Reply

